2022 Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors is made up of dedicated volunteers from within our neighborhood. Our current board members are:

Deirdre Cronin – President
Lew Lyon – Vice President
Bob Oram – Treasurer
Angela Hilton – Secretary
Kathrin Harris – Director at Large/Assistant Treasurer
Patrick Murphy – Director at Large
Grace Boehim – Director at Large